The modular furniture system for all needs

 

With the Cube as the heart of the FLEXCUBE system, our product types can be expanded in many ways and modularly adapted. Whether home office, office, practice or shop fitting: Combine our range according to your wishes in design, color and size. Open or closed. With drawers or flaps.

Color selection

All panels, drawers and flaps are available in 7 metal colors:

  • white, light gray, taupe

  • dark gray, black, red

  • mint, petrol

  • Glass panels and glass doors complete the range

Variety of models

Almost limitlessly customizable

The stainless steel cube is the core of our modular system. Almost limitlessly adaptable to your needs, it creates ideal solutions for offices, conference and social rooms, reception, sales or practice rooms.

 

Every combination can be expanded in a variety of ways and modularly adapted at any time. Whether sideboards, lowboards or shelves - combine the range according to your wishes in design and size. Thanks to the 4-way connector, even a perfect free-standing corner solution is possible.

Components:

Basic elements:

  • Cube 77.5 x 40 x 40 cm

  • Cube 40 x 40 x 40 cm

  • Cube 20 x 40 x 40 cm


Functions:

  • open

  • with back wall

  • with side walls

  • with rear wall & side walls

  • with drawer

  • with double drawer

  • with flap

  • with glass door
     

Finish:

  • with hole handle

  • with handle

  • with lockable handle

  • Feet

  • roll

 

1/1

Das modulare Möbelsystem für alle Bedürfnisse

Mit dem Cube als Herzstück des FLEXCUBE-Systems sind unsere Produkttypen vielseitig erweiterbar und modular anpassbar.  Ob Home Office, Büro, Praxis oder Ladenbau: Kombinieren Sie unser Sortiment nach Ihrem Wunsch in Design, Farbe und Größe. Offen oder geschlossen. Mit Schubladen oder Klappen. 

Farbauswahl

Alle Paneele, Schubladen und Klappen sind in 7 Metallfarben erhältlich:
 

  • weiss, hellgrau, taupe

  • dunkelgrau, schwarz, rot

  • mint, petrol

  • Glas-Paneele und Glas-Türen runden das Angebot ab

Modellvielfalt

Nahezu grenzenlos  anpassbar 
Der Cube aus Edelstahl ist das Kernstück unseres modularen Systems. Fast grenzenlos auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassbar, schafft er ideale Lösungen für Büro, Konferenz- und Sozialräume, Empfangs- , Verkaufs- oder Praxisräume. 

Jede Kombination ist jederzeit vielseitig erweiterbar und modular anpassbar. Ob Sideboards, Lowboards oder Regale – kombinieren Sie Sortiment nach Ihrem Wunsch in Design und Größe. Dank des 4-Weg-Connectors ist selbst eine perfekte freistehende Ecklösung möglich.

Komponenten:

 ​

Grundelemente:

  • Cube  77.5 x 40 x 40 cm

  • Cube   40  x 40 x 40 cm

  • Cube   20  x 40 x 40 cm


Funktionen:

  • offen

  • mit Rückwand

  • mit Seitenwänden

  • mit Rückwand & Seitenwänden
     

  • mit Schublade

  • mit Doppelschublade

  • mit Klappe 

  • mit Glastür
     

Finish:

  • mit Lochgriff

  • mit Griff

  • mit abschliessbarem Griff
     

  • Füsse

  • Rollen

1/1